Odisha govt.
Select Department
 Important Links
Home  / Offices, Commissions & Tribunals / Important Offices / Public Sector

Public Sectors

Odisha Public Sector Units

Industrial Development Corporation of Odisha Limited (IDCOL) www.idcorissa.com

Odisha State Financial Corporation (OSFC) www.osfcindia.com

Odisha Tourism Development Corporation Limited (OTDC) www.panthanivas.com

Odisha Mining Corporation Limited (OMC) www.orissamining.com

Industrial Promotion & Investment Corporation of Orissa Limited(IPICOL)www.ipicolorissa.com

Odisha Small Industries Corporation Limited (OSIC) www.osicltd.in

Odisha Rural Housing & Development Corporation Limited (ORHDC)www.orhdc.in

Odisha State Beverage Corporation (OSBC)

Industrial Infrastructure Development Corporation of Orissa Limited (IDCO) www.idco.in

Odisha State Electricity Regulatory Commission (OERC) www.orierc.org

Odisha Computer Application Centre(OCAC) www.ocac.in

Odisha State Electronics Development Corporation(OSEDC) 

Odisha State Co-operative Milk Producers Federation(OMFED) www.omfed.com



Rourkela Steel Plant www.sail.co.in

National Aluminium Company Ltd.(NALCO) www.nalcoindia.com

Paradeep Port Trust www.paradipport.gov.in

Mahanadi Coalfields Ltd. www.mcl.gov.in

Software Technology Park of India(STPI),Bhubaneswar www.bbs.stpi.in


Contact Us | Feedback    
Disclaimer:This is the official web portal  of Government of Odisha. Information Technology Department is the nodal department, respective departments are responsible for their  information.
Contents published and updated by Luminous Infoways, CSP to State & National Portal

Site designed & maintained by Directorate of IT and CSM Technologies